PDA

View Full Version : Story : my bestfriend's gf

playboy82
10-06-2006, 07:09 PM
hi fellow guys, me is a newbie here, decided to post some story to earn some points. Hope to earn enough pts to enable me to post clips n pic. So i am asking u all fellow semster to support me . Here are the story:

Weixiong and i are best friends, we get to know each other during bmt, and we become buddy since then.My name is Jack.
Let me tell u abit more abt weixiong, he is a regular church goer,extremely shy in nature and believe in sex after marriage, he
get to know his 1st and only girlfriend in his colleuge, her name is Xue Ting,cheryl. Cheryl is 18yrs old, comes from a gals sch, now
doing part-time teaching in a sec sch after graduate from JC, to earn some money for university.When i 1st saw her, she really make
my cock stand, standing 1.7m tall, weight abt 48, hour shape figure, slim wrist, a huge melon, abt cup C, looks abit like media cock
actress, ow xuan, even hair look alike, but wat really caught me off is her perky ass, its so perfect in shape, the thought of licking
and fingering her ass really blew my minds off.She join belle dancing while in JC, maybe tats aids to her well bulit juicy perky ass.
She also has fair white milky skin, my ideal type of gal, will make heads turn everywhere.So going out wif her sometimes really boost
my ego, weixiong is realy a damn lucky bastard to hav a gf like cheryl.

Every weekends, i would visit weixiong, to play ps2 wif him, cheryl would also be there, but weixiong hav to go to church in the morning,
so everytime would leave me and cheryl a few hrs alone together, as his parent are working.But cheryl would always chat wif her friends in
IRC in his room, then i would be in the living room downstairs playing PS2. I happen to know cheryl's nick( Virgo) in irc during one of the
conversation from weixiong. Then during 1 weekends, a thoughts come to my mind, to play a prank on her. i brng along my laptop to